The ELEVATE 1 Study will enroll a total of about 40 participants at approximately 20 locations across the United States and Canada. Below is a list of planned and active study centers. As study centers open, their full contact details will be added to the list below - sign-up to receive updates. To participate in the ELEVATE 1 Study, please contact a study center near you and a member of the study team will help determine if you meet the study requirements and answer any questions you may have about participation.

United States

Santa Barbara

SBPA Research
2403 Castillo St, Suite 206, Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Investigator: Dr. Jeffrey Sager
Study coordinator: Vinh Truong
Email: vinht@sblung.com
Phone number: (805) 898-8840

____________________

Sacramento - Opening Soon

Aurora

University of Colorado
12605 East 16th Avenue, Aurora, CO 80045

Investigator: Dr. David Badesch
Study coordinator: Kelly Hannon
Email: Kelly.Hannon@CUAnschutz.edu
Phone number: (720) 848-6552

Washington

George Washington Medical Faculty Associates - Pulmonary Hypertension Program
2150 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 4-417  Washington, DC 20037

Investigator: Dr. Mardi Gomberg-Maitland
Study coordinator: Sara Smith
Email: sarsmith@mfa.gwu.edu
Phone number: (202) 741-2581

Gainesville

University of Florida
1600 Southwest Archer Rd, Gainesville, FL 32610

Investigator: Dr. Ali Ataya
Study coordinator: Erin Silverman
Email: erin.silverman@medicine.ufl.edu
Phone number: (352) 273-5870

 
 
Miami

San Marcus Research Clinic Inc
16420 NW 59th Avenue, Miami, FL 33014

Investigator: Dr. Belkis Delgado
Study coordinator: Liz Alvarez
Email: lalvarez@sanmarcusrc.com
Phone number: (305) 424-7420

 
 
Orlando

Central Florida Pulmonary Group PA
1115 East Ridgewood St., Orlando, FL 32803

Investigator: Dr. Syed Mobin
Study coordinator: Shynessa Ogletree
Email: sogletree@cfpulmonary.com
Phone number: (407) 841-1100 ext 121

Atlanta - Opening Soon

Chicago - Opening Soon

Louisville

Kentuckiana Pulmonary Research Center
100 West Market Street, Louisville, KY 40202

Investigator: Dr. John W. McConnell
Study coordinator: Kimberly Hobbs Robinson
Email: krobinson@kpadocs.com
Phone number: (502) 587-8000

New Orleans

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
1901 Perdido Street, New Orleans, LA 70112

Investigator: Dr. Matthew Lammi
Study coordinator: Paula Lauto, RN, BSN
Email: plauto@lsuhsc.edu
Phone number: (504) 568-3451

Boston Opening Soon
Springfield Opening Soon

Farmington Hills

Pulmonary Research Institute of Southeast Michigan
29255 West 10 Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI 48336

Investigator: Dr. Gary Ferguson
Study coordinator: Emily Moiseeff
Email: pulmonary.research1@gmail.com
Phone number: (248) 478-6561

St. Louis

Washington University School of Medicine
660 South Euclid Avenue, St Louis, MO 63110

Investigator: Dr. Murali Chakinala
Study coordinator: Ellen Newton-Lovato
Email: elovato@wustl.edu
Phone number: (314) 454-8717

NewarkOpening Soon

Durham

Duke University Medical Center
330 Trent Dr, Room 128 Hanes House
Durham, NC, 27710

Investigator: Dr. Sudarshan Rajagopal
Study coordinator: Susana Almeida-Peters, BN RN
Email: susana.almeida-peters@duke.edu
Phone number:  (919) 668-2642

ClevelandOpening Soon

Portland

Oregon Health & Science University
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road, Portland, OR, 97239

Investigator: Dr. Akram Khan
Study coordinator: Oliva Krol
Email: krolo@ohsu.edu
Phone number: (503) 494-6994

Houston

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, McGovern Medical School
6431 Fannin Street, Division of Critical Care, Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine, Houston TX 77030

Investigator: Dr. Namita Sood
Study coordinator: Mary Rangel
Email: mary.rangel@uth.tmc.edu
Phone number: (713) 500-6851

____________________

Dallas Opening Soon

Milwaukee Opening Soon

Canada

Calgary

University of Calgary
3500 26th Avenue Northeast, Peter Lougheed Centre, Calgary, Alberta, Canada T1Y6J4

Investigator: Dr. Jason Weatherald
Study coordinator: Jean Marks
Email: jean.marks@albertahealthservices.ca
Phone number: (403) 943-4759

____________________
Edmonton - Opening Soon

London - Opening Soon

Follow this study